today y what to said that l love you

today I want to say that wealth has more appreciated on this planet your love has the elixir of youth and beauty all if inside you that material wealth is just illusion reality of each human being is the essence pure love is the authentic beauty of every human being on this planet want to say I love you. want to say that I trust your talents I mean it can reach everything you want if you want unconditional pure love you and I love your pure essence say I love you I mean it can be the love bright as a sunbeam bright as the stars that shines the sky

hoy te quiero decir que posee la riqueza mas apreciada de este planeta tu posee el amor que el elixir de toda si belleza y juventud de tu interior  que la riqueza material es solo una ilusion  lo real de cada ser humano es el amor de su esencia pura es la belleza autentica de cada ser humano en este planeta quiero que decir que te amo .quiero decir que confio en tus talentos quiero decir que puede alcanza todo lo que desee si lo desea con amor puro incondicional hacia a ti y tu esencia pura te quiero decir que te amo quiero decir que puede  ser el amor brillante como un rayo de sol brillante y como las estrellas que brilla el cielo 89815b3499e9cd45d91cdc6ee0b0958f