change .cambios

I know that change is possible when the intention is to build love for the good of all is that the force that carried me know I can get to the heart of everyone who read this pure words of love that is in me is possible that the intention is actually, I have taken my time loving trust that my letters came in right hands therefore written to 198 countries through extending each of the countries what is possible for all countries and all nations that global change is possible where everyone wins.

yo se que el cambio es posible cuando la intencion es de amor de construir para el bien de todos se que la fuerza que me llevar a  saber que puedo llegar al corazon  de cada uno que leer esta palabras pura de amor  que es en mi interior es posible que la intencion sea realidad , he tomado mi tiempo lleno de amor de confianza que mis cartas llegara en manos correcta por ello escrito  a los 198 paises haciendo llegar a cada uno de los paises  lo que se que es posible para todos los paises y todas las naciones se que es posible un cambio global  donde todos gana . 549273_369074279811639_670719117_n