I look today – Te busque hoy

I look today, I could not find anywhere, I miss you every day of my life.

I got home I sat down I saw deep inside of me, I saw that these were waiting for me as always, looked and I saw that you said I love you as I love you.

Thank God pure essence of life in all that exists, I love you in a search of my life, I love you in every detail of life, no matter what happens is you’re here with me.

Te busque hoy, no pude encontrarte en ninguna parte, te hecho de menos cada día de mi vida.

Llegue a casa me senté te vi muy adentro de mi, vi que estabas esperándome como siempre estas, mire y te vi que me decías te amo como yo a ti.

Gracias vida  esencia pura de Dios en todo lo que existe, te amo en cada búsqueda de mi vida, te amo en cada detalle de la vida, no importa lo que pase se que estas aquí conmigo.